At the club's annual change-over meeting, officers for 2010-2011 were handed the reins of leadership, and three new members were accepted into the club. In the picture to the left, outgoing president Monte Clinton presents incoming president Dean Cashman with his presidential pin. Other awards presented this evening included Paul Harris fellowships to Christopher Christopoulos, Ed Warren, and Mike Harris. Incoming District Governor Nominee Marilyn Bedell received the "Paul Harris Award - 9th Level," an outstanding accomplishment in service to Rotary International's Foundation activities.
President Monte Clinton presided over his last formal meeting Tuesday evening at Riverside Park. The new officers are Dean Cashman, president; Bill Sahlman, president elect; Hank Greene, repeating treasurer; Bill Secord, secretary; and Ed Warren, repeating sergeant-at-arms. Before turning over the gavel, Monte received three new members into the club: Susan Donnelly, quality and patient safety at Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center; and Ann Trussell and Elizabeth Cole, hotel management at Courtyard by Marriott in West Lebanon.